Buntingford Town Council

Serving the people of Buntingford

Manor House

Clerk: Jill Jones
Manor House, High Street
Buntingford SG9 9AB

Tel: 01763 272222

Amenities Committee

New equipment being installed at NRPF Play Area

Cllr Mrs Teresa Bonner

Deputy Chairman
Cllr Stan Bull

Committee Members
Cllr Mrs Sue Coote
Cllr Surjit Basra
Cllr Andrew Huggins
Cllr Graham Waite (Town Mayor)
Cllr Peter Hay (Deputy Town Mayor)