Serving the people of Buntingford

  • Buntingford Town Council - Serving the Community

Documents

Displaying 61 to 90 of 1,170

Newsletter July 2022

Newsletter July 2022

Wed, 03 Aug 2022

Full Council Minutes - 30th June 2022

Full Council Minutes - 30th June 2022

Mon, 01 Aug 2022

Tags: Minutes

Planning Minutes - 14th July 2022

Planning Minutes - 14th July 2022

Mon, 01 Aug 2022

Tags: Minutes

Expenditure over £500 June 2022

Expenditure over £500 June 2022

Wed, 27 Jul 2022

Expenditure over £500 May 2022

Expenditure over £500 May 2022

Wed, 27 Jul 2022

Expenditure over £500 April 2022

Expenditure over £500 April 2022

Wed, 27 Jul 2022

Notice - Hare Street Road Play Area Contract Jul 22

Notice - Hare Street Road Play Area Contract Jul 22

Wed, 27 Jul 2022

Agenda - Planning 28th July 2022

Planning Agenda 28th July 2022

Wed, 20 Jul 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Full Council 28th July 2022

Full Council agenda 28th July 2022

Wed, 20 Jul 2022

Tags: Agendas

Resources Minutes - 16th June 2022

Resources Minutes - 16th June 2022

Mon, 18 Jul 2022

Tags: Minutes

Planning Minutes - 30th June 2022

Planning Minutes - 30th June 2022

Mon, 18 Jul 2022

Tags: Minutes

Amenities Minutes - 9th June 2022

Amenities Minutes - 9th June 2022

Wed, 13 Jul 2022

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes - 26th May 2022

Full Council Minutes - 26th May 2022

Thu, 07 Jul 2022

Tags: Minutes

Annual Meeting Mins - 26th May 2022

Annual Meeting Mins - 26th May 2022

Thu, 07 Jul 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda - Planning 14th July 2022

Planning agenda 14th July 2022

Mon, 04 Jul 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - resources 14th July 2022

Resources agenda 14th July 2022

Mon, 04 Jul 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Amenities 7th July 2022

Amenities agenda 7th July 2022

Tue, 28 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Resources Minutes - 12th May 2022

Resources Minutes - 12th May 2022

Fri, 24 Jun 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda - Full Council 30th June 2022

Full Council agenda 30th June 2022

Wed, 22 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Planning revised 30th June 2022

Planning agenda 30th June 2022

Tue, 21 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Planning 30th June 2022

Planning agenda 30th June 2022

Tue, 21 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Minutes - 28th April 2022

Full Council Minutes - 28th April 2022

Wed, 15 Jun 2022

Tags: Minutes

Amenities Minutes - 5th May 2022

Amenities Minutes - 5th May 2022

Wed, 15 Jun 2022

Tags: Minutes

Notice of Public Rights 2021/22

Notice of Public Rights 2021/22

Tue, 07 Jun 2022

Unaudited AGAR 2021/22

Unaudited Annual Governance and Accountability Return March 2022

Tue, 07 Jun 2022

Agenda - resources 16th June 2022

Resources agenda 16th June 2022.

Tue, 07 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Amenities 9th June 2022

Amenities Agenda 9th June 2022

Tue, 31 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Full Council 26th May 2022

Full Council agenda 26th May 2022.

Wed, 18 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Annual meeting of the Council 26th May 2022

Annual meeting of the Council agenda 26th May 2022

Tue, 17 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda ATM 26th May 2022

ATM agenda 26th May 2022

Tue, 17 May 2022

Tags: Agendas