1. Skip to content

Buntingford Town Council

Serving the people of Buntingford

Manor House

Clerk: Jill Jones
Manor House, High Street
Buntingford SG9 9AB

Tel: 01763 272222

Resources Committee

Twin Towns - Luynes and Olvega

Cllr Peter Hay

Deputy Chairman
Cllr Steve Bowman

Committee Members
Cllr Jonathan Ling
Cllr Graham Waite (Deputy Mayor)
Cllr Surjit Basra
Cllr John Noades (Town Mayor)
Cllr Mrs Debbie Lemay