1. Skip to content

Buntingford Town Council

Serving the people of Buntingford

Manor House

Clerk: Jill Jones
Manor House, High Street
Buntingford SG9 9AB

Tel: 01763 272222

Your other Local Elected Representatives

East Herts. District Council

Cllr Stan Bull (Conservative)
Tel: 01763 272939
email: stan.bull@eastherts.gov.uk

Cllr Jeff Jones (Conservative)
017630 274800
email: jeff.jones@eastherts.gov.uk

Hertfordshire County Council

Braughing Ward
Cllr Rosemary Cheswright (Conservative)
County Hall
SG13 8DE
Tel: 01992 511081
email: rose.cheswright@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Member of Parliament

North East Hertfordshire
Sir Oliver Heald QC MP (Conservative)
House of Commons

By email: oliver.heald.mp@parliament.uk

By telephone: 01763 247 640